OPCCTS - The Knights Templar of North America
A 501 (c) 3 not for profit organization
A Georgia Corporation

Mailing Address:

PO Box 941786

Plano, TX 75094


Write Us: PLEASE, do not request membership without reading the entire website. Information (see About Us tab)  and requirements for membership (SEE MEMBERSHIP TAB) are explained on other pages of the site. The Articles tab has much more information also. 

     NO request for membership will be entertained via email. No messages unrelated to the Order or the website will be answered.

@2019 OPCCTS - The Knight Knights Templar of North America

Left to Right: Chev. Brent G. Batla, KGOTS (Master of the House);  Chev. Thomas  M. Bozzuto, DO, KGCTS, KGCTJ (Great Preceptor); Chev. Nathan M. Fredrickson, KGOTS ( Seneschal)

Chev. Vincent G. Zubras, Jr, KGCTS, KGCTJ

Preceptor Emeritus and Visitor Legate